Project MORROW

Where the present meets the future



Located at the heart of the city, with unobstructed views of the greenery of Rothschildpark and the urban skyline, MORROW is the perfect base for your business. With a high-quality specification, generously proportioned spaces and a commanding view toward the horizon and beyond, MORROW is a self-assured and modern presence in the urban landscape. Rooted in the present, MORROW was conceived as a place where you define the future.

Stylish and contemporary

This ideally situated building in Frankfurt’s west end combines a timeless architectural design by meyerschmitzmorkramer with a cutting-edge interior specification to create the perfect working environment: floor-to-ceiling windows, light-flooded rooms, modern technology including full-coverage Wi-Fi, outdoor working areas and E-charging stations, flexible room layouts and an attractive exterior complete with planted terraces – not to mention the unique view to the south, taking in the Frankfurt skyline.

Sophisticated, confident, diverse

In the annual Quality of Living City Ranking from Mercer, one of the world's biggest human resources consulting firms, Frankfurt am Main occupied the number 7 spot in 2017, putting it ahead even of cities such as Geneva, Copenhagen, and Sydney. Hardly any other city manages to combine sophisticated living with international business opportunities in such an easy-going manner.

Highlights

  • Skyline view from the 4th story
  • Seven terraces
  • Outdoor working areas
  • Efficient floor layout

Ready for the future?

Once upon a time, today’s past was tomorrow’s future. Don’t get left behind and get in touch with us today. We’re looking forward to helping you make a new home for your business.

Projekt MORROW

Wo sich das Heute mit dem Morgen trifft



Mitten in der Stadt mit unverbaubarer Sicht auf den Rothschildpark und die Skyline bietet dieses Gebäude die beste Ausgangslage für Ihr Business. Hochwertig ausgestattet, großzügig gestaltet, den wachen Blick Richtung Horizont gerichtet, präsentiert sich das MORROW selbstbewusst und modern. Verwurzelt im Hier und Jetzt ist es bereit für die Zukunft eines neuen Morgens.

Stilvolle Moderne

Die attraktive, zeitlose Architektur von meyerschmitzmorkramer verbunden mit modernster Ausstattung bietet in perfekter Westendlage viel zum Wohlfühlen. Bodentiefe Fenster, lichtdurchflutete Räume, moderne Annehmlichkeiten wie flächendeckendes WLAN, Outdoor-Arbeitsplätze oder E-Ladestationen, flexible Raumgestaltung, eine ansprechende Außenfassade mit begrünten Terrassen, dazu den einmaligen offenen Blick Richtung Süden auf die Frankfurter Skyline.

Edel, exponiert, vielfältig

Im alljährlichen Quality of Living City Ranking von Mercer, eine der größten Personalberatungsfirmen weltweit, hat Frankfurt a.M. 2017 den 7. Platz belegt. Damit liegt die globale Messestadt im internationalen Vergleich sogar vor Metropolen wie Genf, Kopenhagen und Sydney. Kaum eine andere Stadt schafft es so spielerisch höchste Lebenskultur mit internationalen Geschäftsmöglichkeiten zu vereinen.

Highlights

  • Skyline-Blick ab dem 4. Geschoss
  • Sieben Terrassen
  • Outdoor-Arbeitsplätze
  • Effiziente Grundrissgestaltung

Bereit für die Zukunft?

Auch das Gestern war einmal ein Morgen. Warten Sie nicht länger und setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen diese Immobilie noch näher zu bringen.